SUBSCRIBE HERE | http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cD...

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c2kIA...

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Jilly Anais | http://youtube.com/c/jillyanais
Oscar Miranda | http://youtube.com/c/oscarmirandaoffi...
Josh PalerLin | http://youtube.com/c/joshpalerlinvlogs
Brittney Elena | https://youtube.com/channel/UCk-cgg4B...
James Henry | http://youtube.com/channel/UCVCVOSRs5...
Fiammetta Cavatorta | http://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Ray Diaz | http://instagram.com/raydiaz
Wav3Pop | http://instagram.com/wav3pop
Leli Hernandez | http://instagram.com/whleli
Evelyn Gonzalez |http://instagram.com/theevelyng
RKadeTheMartian | http://instagram.com/rkadethemartian
Lux | http://instagram.com/yxnglux

Location: https://soundcloud.com/thelphouse

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#LelePons
#InannaSarkis



SUBSCRIBE HERE | http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cD...

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c2kIA...

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Jilly Anais | http://youtube.com/c/jillyanais
Oscar Miranda | http://youtube.com/c/oscarmirandaoffi...
Josh PalerLin | http://youtube.com/c/joshpalerlinvlogs
Brittney Elena | https://youtube.com/channel/UCk-cgg4B...
James Henry | http://youtube.com/channel/UCVCVOSRs5...
Fiammetta Cavatorta | http://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Ray Diaz | http://instagram.com/raydiaz
Wav3Pop | http://instagram.com/wav3pop
Leli Hernandez | http://instagram.com/whleli
Evelyn Gonzalez |http://instagram.com/theevelyng
RKadeTheMartian | http://instagram.com/rkadethemartian
Lux | http://instagram.com/yxnglux

Location: https://soundcloud.com/thelphouse

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#LelePons
#InannaSarkis