SUBSCRIBE ► http://youtube.com/channel/UCQG4cX86z...

OUR LAST VIDEO ► https://youtu.be/bmAMNPMzWn8

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
--------------------------------------------------------------------

FIND US ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/awkwardpuppets
Twitter | http://twitter.com/awkwardpuppets
Vine | http://vine.co/awkwardpuppets

VOICES:
Diego | Rudy Mancuso http://youtube.com/rudymancuso
Sam | Rudy Mancuso http://youtube.com/rudymancuso
Benita | Lele Pons http://youtube.com/lelepons
Twon | King Bach http://youtube.com/channel/UCC8GmS2p3...
Sarah | Maia Mitchell http://instagram.com/maiamitchell
Carl & Carl | Lucas Bros http://twitter.com/lucasbros

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Awkward
#AwkwardPuppets
#Diego



SUBSCRIBE ► http://youtube.com/channel/UCQG4cX86z...

OUR LAST VIDEO ► https://youtu.be/bmAMNPMzWn8

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
--------------------------------------------------------------------

FIND US ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/awkwardpuppets
Twitter | http://twitter.com/awkwardpuppets
Vine | http://vine.co/awkwardpuppets

VOICES:
Diego | Rudy Mancuso http://youtube.com/rudymancuso
Sam | Rudy Mancuso http://youtube.com/rudymancuso
Benita | Lele Pons http://youtube.com/lelepons
Twon | King Bach http://youtube.com/channel/UCC8GmS2p3...
Sarah | Maia Mitchell http://instagram.com/maiamitchell
Carl & Carl | Lucas Bros http://twitter.com/lucasbros

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Awkward
#AwkwardPuppets
#Diego