Dicen (Music Video) ▶ https://youtu.be/31OMf1H5Rk0

Dicen (Spotify) ▶ https://spoti.fi/2JPp1Jw

Dicen (Apple Music) ▶ https://apple.co/2HMJFgV

Dicen (Everywhere) ▶ https://shots.com/dicen

WATCH MORE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list...

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cD...

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Lourdes Gonzalez | http://youtube.com/c/lourdeslive
Amanda Cerny | http://youtube.com/c/amandacerny
Curtis Lepore | http://youtube.com/c/curtislepore

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#LelePons



Dicen (Music Video) ▶ https://youtu.be/31OMf1H5Rk0

Dicen (Spotify) ▶ https://spoti.fi/2JPp1Jw

Dicen (Apple Music) ▶ https://apple.co/2HMJFgV

Dicen (Everywhere) ▶ https://shots.com/dicen

WATCH MORE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list...

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cD...

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Lourdes Gonzalez | http://youtube.com/c/lourdeslive
Amanda Cerny | http://youtube.com/c/amandacerny
Curtis Lepore | http://youtube.com/c/curtislepore

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#LelePons