WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/umy4huKjIbs

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR4R...

MUSIC:
Closer by Slushii | https://youtu.be/OnykDHl7zAA
Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/inanna
Twitter | http://twitter.com/inanna

CAST:
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Melvin Gregg | https://youtube.com/c/Mgreg014
Jilly Anais | https://www.instagram.com/jillyanais
Twan Kuyper | https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPJA...

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#InannaSarkis
#HannahStocking
#MelvinGregg
#TwanKuyper



WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/umy4huKjIbs

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR4R...

MUSIC:
Closer by Slushii | https://youtu.be/OnykDHl7zAA
Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/inanna
Twitter | http://twitter.com/inanna

CAST:
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Melvin Gregg | https://youtube.com/c/Mgreg014
Jilly Anais | https://www.instagram.com/jillyanais
Twan Kuyper | https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPJA...

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#InannaSarkis
#HannahStocking
#MelvinGregg
#TwanKuyper